Formula 1

Live It Live!

Formula 1

Formula One, abbreviated to F1, is the highest class of auto racing defined by the Fédération Internationale de l´Automobile (FIA), motor sport´s world governing body. The F1 world championship season consists of a series of races, known as 'Grand Prix’, held usually on purpose-built circuits, and in a few cases on closed city streets. A Grand Prix weekend has training- and qualifying sessions on Friday and Saturday while the actual race takes place on Sunday. 

Passion Events can provide you with several travel packages including flights, transfers, hotels, excursions, souvenirs, (VIP)hospitality and lots more.

info@passionevents.eu

CALENDAR Formula 1

Date Event Venue Price
2019March
17/03/19 | Sun. F1 Australia Melbourne On request i
31/03/19 | Sun. F1 Bahrain Sakhir On request i
2019April
14/04/19 | Sun. F1 China Shanghai On request i
28/04/19 | Sun. F1 Azerbaijan Baku On request i
2019May
12/05/19 | Sun. F1 Spain Barcelona On request i
26/05/19 | Sun. F1 Monaco Monaco On request i
2019June
09/06/19 | Sun. F1 Canada Montreal On request i
23/06/19 | Sun. F1 France Le Castellet On request i
30/06/19 | Sun. F1 Austria Spielberg On request i
2019July
14/07/19 | Sun. F1 Great Britain Silverstone On request i
28/07/19 | Sun. F1 Germany Hockenheim On request i
2019August
04/08/19 | Sun. F1 Hungary Budapest On request i
2019September
01/09/19 | Sun. F1 Belgium Spa On request i
08/09/19 | Sun. F1 Italy Monza On request i
22/09/19 | Sun. F1 Singapore Singapore On request i
29/09/19 | Sun. F1 Russia Sochi On request i
2019October
13/10/19 | Sun. F1 Japan Suzuka On request i
27/10/19 | Sun. F1 Mexico Mexico City On request i
2019November
03/11/19 | Sun. F1 USA Austin On request i
17/11/19 | Sun. F1 Brazil Sao Paulo On request i
2019December
01/12/19 | Sun. F1 Abu Dhabi Yas Marina On request i