Ed Sheeran

Live It Live!

Ed Sheeran

Edward Christopher called "Ed" Sheeran is a Grammy-winning English singer and songwriter. Since signing with Atlantic label, Sheeran has sold millions of records, had a song appear in the second instalment of The Hobbit trilogy and won a Grammy for Song of the Year, specifically for the Top 5 hit "Thinking Out Loud." In 2015 he won British Male solo Artist and British Album of the year for 'X'. He also co-hosted the MTV Europe Music Awards in the same year.

Apart from his incredible talent and his golden personality, Ed Sheeran is an inevitable "must" see on live!

CALENDAR Ed Sheeran

Date Event Venue Price
2019June
23/06/19 | Sun. Ed Sheeran-Divide Tour 2019 Hockenheimring, Hockenheim On request i
28/06/19 | Fri. Ed Sheeran-Divide Tour 2019 Wörthersee Stadion, Klagenfurt On request i
2019July
03/07/19 | Wed. Ed Sheeran-Divide Tour 2019 Arena Nationala, Bucharest On request i
07/07/19 | Sun. Ed Sheeran-Divide Tour 2019 Letyste Letnany, Prague On request i
12/07/19 | Fri. Ed Sheeran-Divide Tour 2019 Lucavsala Park, Riga On request i
19/07/19 | Fri. Ed Sheeran-Divide Tour 2019 Otkritie Arena, Moscow On request i
24/07/19 | Wed. Ed Sheeran-Divide Tour 2019 Malmi Airport, Helsinki On request i
28/07/19 | Sun. Ed Sheeran-Divide Tour 2019 Odense Tusindaarsskoven, Denmark On request i
2019August
02/08/19 | Fri. Ed Sheeran-Divide Tour 2019 Messegelände, Hannover On request i
07/08/19 | Wed. Ed Sheeran-Divide Tour 2019 Sziget Festival, Budapest On request i
10/08/19 | Sat. Ed Sheeran-Divide Tour 2019 Laugardalsvöllur, Reykjavik On request i
16/08/19 | Fri. Ed Sheeran-Divide Tour 2019 Roundhay Park, Leeds On request i
17/08/19 | Sat. Ed Sheeran-Divide Tour 2019 Roundhay Park, Leeds On request i
23/08/19 | Fri. Ed Sheeran-Divide Tour 2019 Chantry Park, Ipswich On request i
24/08/19 | Sat. Ed Sheeran-Divide Tour 2019 Chantry Park, Ipswich On request i
25/08/19 | Sun. Ed Sheeran-Divide Tour 2019 Chantry Park, Ipswich On request i
26/08/19 | Mon. Ed Sheeran-Divide Tour 2019 Chantry Park, Ipswich On request i