Ac Milan

Live It Live!

Ac Milan

In European and World competitions AC Milan has won 18 officially recognized international titles, more than any other club in the world. The club has won what is today known as the UEFA Champions League on seven occasions; only Real Madrid have won it more times (9). As far as Italian competitions are concerned, AC Milan is the second most successful club with 17 league titles; only Juventus have won more (33). AC Milan have won Intercontinental Cup/Club World Cup four times, more than any other team in the world. Home matches are played in the legendary San Siro Stadium with a capacity of 85.000. Forza Milan! 

Passion Events can provide you with several travel packages including flights, transfers, hotels, excursions, souvenirs, (VIP)hospitality and lots more.

For more information please contact us via info@passionevents.eu

 

 

CALENDAR Ac Milan

Date Event Venue Price
2019December
15/12/19 | Sun. AC Milan vs Sassuolo San Siro, Milan On request i
2020January
05/01/20 | Sun. AC Milan vs Sampdoria San Siro, Milan On request i
19/01/20 | Sun. AC Milan vs Udinese San Siro, Milan On request i
2020February
02/02/20 | Sun. AC Milan vs Hellas Verona San Siro, Milan On request i
16/02/20 | Sun. AC Milan vs Torino San Siro, Milan On request i
2020March
01/03/20 | Sun. AC Milan vs Genoa San Siro, Milan On request i
15/03/20 | Sun. AC Milan vs AS Roma San Siro, Milan On request i
2020April
11/04/20 | Sat. AC Milan vs Juventus San Siro, Milan On request i
22/04/20 | Wed. AC Milan vs Parma San Siro, Milan On request i
26/04/20 | Sun. AC Milan vs Bologna San Siro, Milan On request i
2020May
10/05/20 | Sun. AC Milan vs Atalanta San Siro, Milan On request i
24/05/20 | Sun. AC Milan vs Cagliari San Siro, Milan On request i