Bayern Munich

Live It Live!

Bayern Munich

Bayern Munich, or FC Bayern, is a German sports club based in Munich, Bavaria (Bayern), Germany. It is best known for its professional football team, which plays in the Bundesliga, the top tier of the German football league system, and is the most successful club in German football history.

Passion Events can provide you with several travel packages including flights, transfers, hotels, excursions, souvenirs, (VIP)hospitality and lots more.

For more information please contact us via info@passionevents.eu

 

 

CALENDAR Bayern Munich

Date Event Venue Price
2019December
14/12/19 | Sat. Bayern Munich vs Werder Bremen Allianz Arena, Munich On request i
21/12/19 | Sat. Bayern Munich vs Wolfsburg Allianz Arena, Munich On request i
2020January
25/01/20 | Sat. Bayern Munich vs Schalke 04 Allianz Arena, Munich On request i
2020February
09/02/20 | Sun. Bayern Munich vs RB Leipzig Allianz Arena, Munich On request i
22/02/20 | Sat. Bayern Munich vs Paderborn 07 Allianz Arena, Munich On request i
2020March
07/03/20 | Sat. Bayern Munich vs Augsburg Allianz Arena, Munich On request i
21/03/20 | Sat. Bayern Munich vs Eintracht Frankfurt Allianz Arena, Munich On request i
2020April
12/04/20 | Sun. Bayern Munich vs Fortuna Düsseldorf Allianz Arena, Munich On request i
25/04/20 | Sat. Bayern Munich vs Borussia Mönchengladbach Allianz Arena, Munich On request i
2020May
09/05/20 | Sat. Bayern Munich vs Freiburg Allianz Arena, Munich On request i