Chelsea Fc

Live It Live!

Chelsea Fc

Founded in 1905, Chelsea FC plays in the Premier League and have spent most of its history in the top tier in English football. The club has had two broad periods of success, one during the 1960s and early 1970s, and the second from the late 1990s to the present day. Chelsea´s home is the 42,055-person capacity Stamford Bridge football stadium in Fulham, West London, where they have played since their establishment. Despite their name, the club is based just outside the Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea, in the London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham. In 2003, the club was bought by Russian oil magnate Roman Abramovich.

Passion Events can provide you with several travel packages including flights, transfers, hotels, excursions, souvenirs, (VIP)hospitality and lots more.

For more information please contact us via info@passionevents.eu

 

 

CALENDAR Chelsea Fc

Date Event Venue Price
2019December
14/12/19 | Sat. Chelsea vs Bournemouth Stamford Bridge, London On request i
26/12/19 | Thu. Chelsea vs Southampton Stamford Bridge, London On request i
2020January
11/01/20 | Sat. Chelsea vs Burnley Stamford Bridge, London On request i
22/01/20 | Wed. Chelsea vs Arsenal Stamford Bridge, London On request i
2020February
08/02/20 | Sat. Chelsea vs Manchester United Stamford Bridge, London On request i
22/02/20 | Sat. Chelsea vs Tottenham Hotspur Stamford Bridge, London On request i
2020March
07/03/20 | Sat. Chelsea vs Everton Stamford Bridge, London On request i
21/03/20 | Sat. Chelsea vs Manchester City Stamford Bridge, London On request i
2020April
11/04/20 | Sat. Chelsea vs Watford Stamford Bridge, London On request i
2020May
02/05/20 | Sat. Chelsea vs Norwich City Stamford Bridge, London On request i
17/05/20 | Sun. Chelsea vs Wolverhampton Wanderers Stamford Bridge, London On request i