Passion for Events
Telephone: (+34) 932 690 573
Email: info@passionevents.eu
facebook linkin youtube
search
   
     
  Football  
  Spanish football  
  Real Madrid  
  FC Barcelona  
  Atletico Madrid  
  Valencia CF  
  Betis Sevilla  
  Sevilla  
  RCD Espanyol  
  Malaga CF  
  Athletic Bilbao  
  Girona FC  
  English football  
  Italian football  
  German football  
  French football  
  Other football  
  Europa League  
  Champions League  
  World Cup 2018  
  Tennis  
  Motorsports  
  Olympic Games  
  Rugby  
  Other Sports  
     
     
Athletic Bilbao Spanish football
Athletic Bilbao
    
Athletic Bilbao
   
Athletic Bilbao
Athletic Club, also commonly known as Athletic Bilbao, is a professional football club, based in Bilbao, Biscay, Spain. They are known as Los Leones (The Lions) because their stadium was built near a church called San Mamés (Saint Mammes). Mammes was a semi-legendary early Christian thrown to the lions by the Romans. Mammes pacified the lions and was later made a saint. The club has played in the Primera División of La Liga since its start in 1929. They have won the league on eight occasions. In the historical classification of La Liga, Athletic are in fourth place and one of only three clubs which have never been relegated from the Liga, the others being Real Madrid and FC Barcelona. 

Passion Events can provide you with several travel packages including flights, transfers, hotels, excursions, souvenirs, (VIP)hospitality and lots more.

info@passionevents.eu

 

 

23 Oct
Calendar Athletic Bilbao
  DATE EVENT VENUE PRICE:  
2017
October
arrow28/10/17 | Sat. Athletic Bilbao vs Barcelona San Mames, Bilbao On request on request
November
arrow02/11/17 | Thu. Athletic Bilbao vs Östersunds FK (Europa League) San Mames, Bilbao On request on request
arrow19/11/17 | Sun. Athletic Bilbao vs Villarreal San Mames, Bilbao On request on request
arrow23/11/17 | Thu. Athletic Bilbao vs Hertha BSC (Europa League) San Mames, Bilbao On request on request
arrow29/11/17 | Wed. Athletic Bilbao vs Formentera (Copa) San Mames, Bilbao On request on request
December
arrow03/12/17 | Sun. Athletic Bilbao vs Real Madrid San Mames, Bilbao On request on request
arrow17/12/17 | Sun. Athletic Bilbao vs Real Sociedad San Mames, Bilbao On request on request
2018
January
arrow07/01/18 | Sun. Athletic Bilbao vs Alaves San Mames, Bilbao On request on request
arrow28/01/18 | Sun. Athletic Bilbao vs Eibar San Mames, Bilbao On request on request
February
arrow11/02/18 | Sun. Athletic Bilbao vs Las Palmas San Mames, Bilbao On request on request
arrow25/02/18 | Sun. Athletic Bilbao vs Malaga San Mames, Bilbao On request on request
arrow28/02/18 | Wed. Athletic Bilbao vs Valencia San Mames, Bilbao On request on request
March
arrow11/03/18 | Sun. Athletic Bilbao vs Leganes San Mames, Bilbao On request on request
April
arrow01/04/18 | Sun. Athletic Bilbao vs Celta de Vigo San Mames, Bilbao On request on request
arrow15/04/18 | Sun. Athletic Bilbao vs Deportivo San Mames, Bilbao On request on request
arrow22/04/18 | Sun. Athletic Bilbao vs Levante San Mames, Bilbao On request on request
May
arrow06/05/18 | Sun. Athletic Bilbao vs Real Betis San Mames, Bilbao On request on request
arrow20/05/18 | Sun. Athletic Bilbao vs Espanyol San Mames, Bilbao On request on request
   
 
  Passion Events Copyright 2017  
Home | Sports Events | Groups & Incentives | Entertainment | Training Camps | About us | Contact us