Roland Garros

Live It Live!

Roland Garros

The French Open (Les Internationaux de France de Roland Garros or Tournoi de Roland Garros) is a major tennis tournament held over two weeks between mid-May and early June in Paris, France, at the Stade Roland Garros. It is the second of the Grand Slam tournaments on the annual tennis calendar and the premier clay court tennis tournament in the world. It is one of the most prestigious events in tennis, and it has the widest worldwide broadcasting and audience of all events in this sport. 

Passion Events can provide you with several travel packages including flights, transfers, hotels, excursions, souvenirs, (VIP)hospitality and lots more.

info@passionevents.eu

 

 

CALENDAR Roland Garros

Date Event Venue Price
2018May
27/05/18 | Sun. Roland Garros, 1st round Paris On request i
28/05/18 | Mon. Roland Garros, 1st round Paris On request i
29/05/18 | Tue. Roland Garros, 1st round Paris On request i
30/05/18 | Wed. Roland Garros, 2nd round Paris On request i
31/05/18 | Thu. Roland Garros, 2nd round Paris On request i
2018June
01/06/18 | Fri. Roland Garros, 3rd round Paris On request i
02/06/18 | Sat. Roland Garros, 3rd round Paris On request i
03/06/18 | Sun. Roland Garros, 4th round Paris On request i
04/06/18 | Mon. Roland Garros, 4th round Paris On request i
05/06/18 | Tue. Roland Garros, quarter finals Paris On request i
06/06/18 | Wed. Roland Garros, quarter finals Paris On request i
07/06/18 | Thu. Roland Garros, women´s semis Paris On request i
08/06/18 | Fri. Roland Garros, men´s semis Paris On request i
09/06/18 | Sat. Roland Garros, women´s final Paris On request i
10/06/18 | Sun. Roland Garros, men´s final Paris On request i