Ed Sheeran

Live It Live!

Ed Sheeran

Edward Christopher called "Ed" Sheeran is a Grammy-winning English singer and songwriter. Since signing with Atlantic label, Sheeran has sold millions of records, had a song appear in the second instalment of The Hobbit trilogy and won a Grammy for Song of the Year, specifically for the Top 5 hit "Thinking Out Loud." In 2015 he won British Male solo Artist and British Album of the year for 'X'. He also co-hosted the MTV Europe Music Awards in the same year.

Apart from his incredible talent and his golden personality, Ed Sheeran is an inevitable "must" see on live! Luckily, you have the chance to do so during his European Tour 2018!

Do not hesitate longer, contact us for more information!

CALENDAR Ed Sheeran

Date Event Venue Price
2018June
22/06/18 | Fri. European tour 2018 Principality Stadium - Cardiff - United Kingdom On request € i
23/06/18 | Sat. European tour 2018 Principality Stadium - Cardiff - United Kingdom On request € i
24/06/18 | Sun. European tour 2018 Principality Stadium - Cardiff - United Kingdom On request € i
28/06/18 | Thu. European tour 2018 Amsterdam Arena - Amsterdam - The Netherlands On request € i
29/06/18 | Fri. European tour 2018 Amsterdam Arena - Amsterdam - The Netherlands On request € i
2018July
01/07/18 | Sun. European tour 2018 Festivalpark - Werchter - Belgium On request € i
06/07/18 | Fri. European tour 2018 Stade de France - Paris - France On request € i
07/07/18 | Sat. European tour 2018 Stade de France - Paris - France On request € i
10/07/18 | Tue. European tour 2018 Ullevi - Gothenburg - Sweden On request € i
11/07/18 | Wed. European tour 2018 Ullevi - Gothenburg - Sweden On request € i
14/07/18 | Sat. European tour 2018 Friends Arena - Stockholm - Sweden On request € i
19/07/18 | Thu. European tour 2018 Olympiastadion - Berlin - Germany On request € i
22/07/18 | Sun. European tour 2018 Flughafen Essen/Mülheim - Essen - Germany On request € i
25/07/18 | Wed. European tour 2018 Trabrennbahn Bahrenfeld - Hamburg - Germany On request € i
29/07/18 | Sun. European tour 2018 Olympiastadion - Munich - Germany On request € i
30/07/18 | Mon. European tour 2018 Olympiastadion - Munich - Germany On request € i
2018August
03/08/18 | Fri. European tour 2018 Letzigrund Stadion - Zurich - Switzerland On request € i
04/08/18 | Sat. European tour 2018 Letzigrund Stadion - Zurich - Switzerland On request € i
07/08/18 | Tue. European tour 2018 Ernst Happel Stadion - Vienna - Austria On request € i
08/08/18 | Wed. European tour 2018 Ernst Happel Stadion - Vienna - Austria On request € i
11/08/18 | Sat. European tour 2018 PGE Narodowy - Warsaw - Poland On request € i
12/08/18 | Sun. European tour 2018 PGE Narodowy - Warsaw - Poland On request € i