Hertha Bsc

Live It Live!

Hertha Bsc

Hertha Berliner Sport-Club von 1892, commonly known as Hertha BSC, is a German association football club based in Berlin. Hertha BSC was founded in 1892. A founding member of the German Football Association in Leipzig in 1900. Since 1963, Hertha BSC's stadium is the Olympiastadion. 

Passion Events can provide you with several travel packages including flights, transfers, hotels, excursions, souvenirs, (VIP)hospitality and lots more.

For more information please contact us via info@passionevents.eu

 

 

CALENDAR Hertha Bsc

Date Event Venue Price
2019December
14/12/19 | Sat. Hertha BSC vs Freiburg Olympic Stadium, Berlin On request i
21/12/19 | Sat. Hertha BSC vs Borussia Mönchengladbach Olympic Stadium, Berlin On request i
2020January
18/01/20 | Sat. Hertha BSC vs Bayern Munich Olympic Stadium, Berlin On request i
2020February
01/02/20 | Sat. Hertha BSC vs Schalke 04 Olympic Stadium, Berlin On request i
08/02/20 | Sat. Hertha BSC vs Mainz 05 Olympic Stadium, Berlin On request i
22/02/20 | Sat. Hertha BSC vs FC Köln Olympic Stadium, Berlin On request i
2020March
07/03/20 | Sat. Hertha BSC vs Werder Bremen Olympic Stadium, Berlin On request i
21/03/20 | Sat. Hertha BSC vs Union Berlin Olympic Stadium, Berlin On request i
2020April
12/04/20 | Sun. Hertha BSC vs Augsburg Olympic Stadium, Berlin On request i
25/04/20 | Sat. Hertha BSC vs Eintracht Frankfurt Olympic Stadium, Berlin On request i
2020May
09/05/20 | Sat. Hertha BSC vs Bayer Leverkusen Olympic Stadium, Berlin On request i