Muse

Life It Live!

Muse

Since their incarnation in 1994, the Devon trio has evolved from a garage rock band into a momentous live act that has conquered the largest stages and festivals all around the planet with their space-themed apoco-pop rock. The band has six albums in its discography, which was not seem like very much for an artist that has reached a reputation as saintly as Muse, yet it is what Matt Bellamy and co. transform their music into onstage which continues to wow audiences.

CALENDAR Muse

Date Event Venue Price
2019June
22/06/19 | Sat. Muse-Simulation Theory Tour Tauron Arena Kraków, Krakow On request i
27/06/19 | Thu. Muse-Simulation Theory Tour Goffertpark, Nijmegen On request i
28/06/19 | Fri. Muse-Simulation Theory Tour Festivalpark, Rotselaar On request i
29/06/19 | Sat. Muse-Simulation Theory Tour Rhein Energie Stadion, Cologne On request i
2019July
03/07/19 | Wed. Muse-Simulation Theory Tour Hallenstadion, Zürich On request i
05/07/19 | Fri. Muse-Simulation Theory Tour Stade De France, Saint-Denis On request i
06/07/19 | Sat. Muse-Simulation Theory Tour Stade De France, Saint-Denis On request i
09/07/19 | Tue. Muse-Simulation Theory Tour Stade Velodrome, Marseille On request i
12/07/19 | Fri. Muse-Simulation Theory Tour San Siro, Milan On request i
13/07/19 | Sat. Muse-Simulation Theory Tour San Siro, Milan On request i
16/07/19 | Tue. Muse-Simulation Theory Tour Matmut Atlantique, Bordeaux On request i
20/07/19 | Sat. Muse-Simulation Theory Tour Stadio Olimpico, Rome On request i
24/07/19 | Wed. Muse-Simulation Theory Tour Passeio Marítimo de Algés, Algés On request i
26/07/19 | Fri. Muse-Simulation Theory Tour Estadio Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid On request i
2019September
07/09/19 | Sat. Muse-Simulation Theory Tour Telenor Arena, Fornebu On request i
10/09/19 | Tue. Muse-Simulation Theory Tour Mercedes-Benz Arena, Berlin On request i
12/09/19 | Thu. Muse-Simulation Theory Tour Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam On request i