Michael Bublé

Live It Live!

Michael Bublé

Michael Steven Bublé is a Canadian singer, songwriter, actor and record producer. His first album reached the top ten in Canada and the UK. He found a worldwide audience with his 2005 album ´It's Time´ as well as his 2007 album ´Call Me Irresponsible.´ Bublé has now sold over 75 million records worldwide, and won numerous awards, including four Grammy Awards and multiple Juno Awards.

Apart from his incredible talent and his golden personality, Michael Buble is an inevitable "must" see live!

CALENDAR Michael Bublé

Date Event Venue Price
2019September
27/09/19 | Fri. An Evening with Michael Bublé Palau Sat Jordi, Barcelona On request i
28/09/19 | Sat. An Evening with Michael Bublé WiZink Center, Madrid On request i
2019October
23/10/19 | Wed. An Evening with Michael Bublé Ericsson Globe, Stockholm On request i
29/10/19 | Tue. An Evening with Michael Bublé TUI Arena, Hannover On request i
30/10/19 | Wed. An Evening with Michael Bublé Meredes-Benz Arena, Berlin On request i
31/10/19 | Thu. An Evening with Michael Bublé Barcalayard Arena, Hamburg On request i
2019November
02/11/19 | Sat. An Evening with Michael Bublé Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam On request i
03/11/19 | Sun. An Evening with Michael Bublé Sportpaleis, Antwerpen On request i
05/11/19 | Tue. An Evening with Michael Bublé LANXESS Arena, Köln On request i
06/11/19 | Wed. An Evening with Michael Bublé König-Pilsener Arena, Oberhausen On request i
08/11/19 | Fri. An Evening with Michael Bublé SAP Arena, Mannheim On request i
09/11/19 | Sat. An Evening with Michael Bublé Arena Leipzig, Leipzig On request i
10/11/19 | Sun. An Evening with Michael Bublé Olympiahallen, München On request i
27/11/19 | Wed. An Evening with Michael Bublé P&J Live, Aberdeen On request i
30/11/19 | Sat. An Evening with Michael Bublé Utilita Arena, Newcastle On request i
2019December
03/12/19 | Tue. An Evening with Michael Bublé M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool On request i
06/12/19 | Fri. An Evening with Michael Bublé Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham On request i
09/12/19 | Mon. An Evening with Michael Bublé The O2, London On request i