Metallica

Live It Live

Metallica

The American heavy metal band "Metallica" has been formed in 1981 in Los Angeles, California. The drummer Lars UIrich and the vocalist/ guitarist James Hetfield as well as longtime lead guitarist Kirk Hammett and bassist Robert Trujillo form the band.

The band is famous for it's fast tempos, instrumentals and aggressive sounds.

The band is seen as one of the founding "big four" bands of thrash metal.

CALENDAR Metallica

Date Event Venue Price
2019May
01/05/19 | Wed. WorldWired Estadio do Restelo, Lisbon On request i
03/05/19 | Fri. WorldWired Valdebebas, Madrid On request i
05/05/19 | Sun. WorldWired ESTADI OLÍMPIC LLUÍS COMPANYS On request i
08/05/19 | Wed. WorldWired SNAI San Siro Hippodrome, Milan On request i
10/05/19 | Fri. WorldWired Letzigrund, Zürich On request i
12/05/19 | Sun. WorldWired Stade de France, Paris On request i
2019June
08/06/19 | Sat. WorldWired Slane Castle, Dublin On request i
11/06/19 | Tue. WorldWired Johan Cruijff Arena, Amsterdam On request i
13/06/19 | Thu. WorldWired RheinEnergieStadion, Cologne On request i
16/06/19 | Sun. WorldWired Koning Boudewijnstadion, Brussels On request i
18/06/19 | Tue. WorldWired Etihad Stadion, Manchester On request i
20/06/19 | Thu. WorldWired Twickenham Stadium, London On request i
2019July
06/07/19 | Sat. WorldWired Olympiastadion, Berlin On request i
09/07/19 | Tue. WorldWired Ollevi, Gothenburg On request i
11/07/19 | Thu. WorldWired Telia Parken, Copenhagen On request i
13/07/19 | Sat. WorldWired Granasen, Trondheim On request i
16/07/19 | Tue. WorldWired Kantolan Tapahtumapuisto, Hämeenlinna On request i
18/07/19 | Thu. WorldWired Raadi Airfield, Tartu On request i
21/07/19 | Sun. WorldWired Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow On request i
2019August
14/08/19 | Wed. WorldWired Arena Nationala, Bucharest On request i
16/08/19 | Fri. WorldWired Ernst-Happel-Stadion, Vienna On request i
18/08/19 | Sun. WorldWired Airport Letnany, Prague On request i
21/08/19 | Wed. WorldWired PGE Narodowy On request i
23/08/19 | Fri. WorldWired Olympiastadion, Munich On request i
25/08/19 | Sun. WorldWired Palastzelt Maimarktgelände, Mannheim On request i