Harry Styles

Live It Live!

Harry Styles

Harry Edward Styles is an English singer, songwriter, and actor. His musical career began in 2010 when he auditioned for the British singing competition The X Factor. He was eliminated early on, but was brought back to form the boy band One Direction. The band finished in third place and signed with Syco. Styles signed with Columbia Records as a solo artist in 2016. His self-titled debut album was released in 2017 and topped the charts of fourteen countries.

CALENDAR Harry Styles

Date Event Venue Price
2020April
15/04/20 | Wed. Harry Styles: Love On Tour Arena Birmingham, Birmingham On request i
17/04/20 | Fri. Harry Styles: Love On Tour FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield On request i
23/04/20 | Thu. Harry Styles: Love On Tour The 02, London On request i
2020May
01/05/20 | Fri. Harry Styles: Love On Tour Oslo Spektrum, Oslo On request i
04/05/20 | Mon. Harry Styles: Love On Tour Royal Arena, Copenhagen On request i
06/05/20 | Wed. Harry Styles: Love On Tour Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam On request i
08/05/20 | Fri. Harry Styles: Love On Tour Barclayard Arena Hamburg, Hamburg On request i
13/05/20 | Wed. Harry Styles: Love On Tour AccorHotels Arena, Paris On request i
18/05/20 | Mon. Harry Styles: Love On Tour WiZink Center, Madrid On request i
25/05/20 | Mon. Harry Styles: Love On Tour Sportpaleis, Antwerpen On request i
27/05/20 | Wed. Harry Styles: Love On Tour LANXESS Arena, Köln On request i
30/05/20 | Sat. Harry Styles: Love On Tour Wiener Stadthalle, Wien On request i
31/05/20 | Sun. Harry Styles: Love On Tour Papp László Budapest Sportaréna, Budapest On request i