Eros Ramazzotti

Live It Live!

Eros Ramazzotti

The Italian musician and singer-songwriter Eros Ramazzotti is popular in Italy and most European countries, and throughout the Spanish-speaking world, as he has released most of his albums in both Italian and Spanish.

He finally revealed the title of his new Album, “Vita ce n’è” that will be released on November 23, 2018, and at the same time he announced a huge world tour for 2019.

CALENDAR Eros Ramazzotti

Date Event Venue Price
2019February
17/02/19 | Sun. Eros Ramazzotti Wold Tour 2019 Munich, Olympiahalle On request i
20/02/19 | Wed. Eros Ramazzotti Wold Tour 2019 Cologne, Lanxess Arena On request i
22/02/19 | Fri. Eros Ramazzotti Wold Tour 2019 Esch Sur Alzette, Rockhal Main Hall On request i
25/02/19 | Mon. Eros Ramazzotti Wold Tour 2019 Stuttgart, Hanns-Martin-Schleyerhalle On request i
2019March
02/03/19 | Sat. Eros Ramazzotti Wold Tour 2019 Turin, Pala Alpitour On request i
05/03/19 | Tue. Eros Ramazzotti Wold Tour 2019 Milan, Mediolanum Forum On request i
08/03/19 | Fri. Eros Ramazzotti Wold Tour 2019 Milan, Mediolanum Forum On request i
09/03/19 | Sat. Eros Ramazzotti Wold Tour 2019 Milan, Mediolanum Forum On request i
12/03/19 | Tue. Eros Ramazzotti Wold Tour 2019 Italy, Palalottomatica On request i
13/03/19 | Wed. Eros Ramazzotti Wold Tour 2019 Rome, Palalottomatica On request i
19/03/19 | Tue. Eros Ramazzotti Wold Tour 2019 Lyon, Halle Tony Garnier On request i
23/03/19 | Sat. Eros Ramazzotti World Tour 2019 Barcelona, Palau St. Jordi On request i
28/03/19 | Thu. Eros Ramazzotti Wold Tour 2019 Paris, AccorHotels Arena POPB On request i
2019April
01/04/19 | Mon. Eros Ramazzotti Wold Tour 2019 Brussels, Forest National On request i
03/04/19 | Wed. Eros Ramazzotti Wold Tour 2019 Amsterdam, Ziggo Dome On request i
05/04/19 | Fri. Eros Ramazzotti Wold Tour 2019 London, Eventim Apollo On request i
07/04/19 | Sun. Eros Ramazzotti Wold Tour 2019 Marseille, Le Dome On request i
09/04/19 | Tue. Eros Ramazzotti Wold Tour 2019 Geneva, Arena de Geneva On request i
11/04/19 | Thu. Eros Ramazzotti Wold Tour 2019 Leipzig, Arena Leipzig On request i
13/04/19 | Sat. Eros Ramazzotti Wold Tour 2019 Mannheim, SAP Arena On request i
15/04/19 | Mon. Eros Ramazzotti Wold Tour 2019 Vienna, Wiener Stadthalle On request i
15/04/19 | Mon. Eros Ramazzotti Wold Tour 2019 Vienna, Wiener Stadthalle On request i
2019August
24/08/19 | Sat. Eros Ramazzotti Wold Tour 2019 Belgrade, Stark Arena On request i
2019September
27/09/19 | Fri. Eros Ramazzotti Wold Tour 2019 Athens, Tae Kwon Do Stadium On request i
2019October
03/10/19 | Thu. Eros Ramazzotti Wold Tour 2019 Sofia, Armeec Arena On request i
05/10/19 | Sat. Eros Ramazzotti Wold Tour 2019 Bratislava, Slovakia On request i
08/10/19 | Tue. Eros Ramazzotti Wold Tour 2019 Kiev, Kiev Palace of Sports On request i
11/10/19 | Fri. Eros Ramazzotti Wold Tour 2019 Moscow, Crocos City Hall On request i
13/10/19 | Sun. Eros Ramazzotti Wold Tour 2019 St. Petersburg, Ice Palace On request i
15/10/19 | Tue. Eros Ramazzotti Wold Tour 2019 Helsinki, Hartwall Arena On request i
18/10/19 | Fri. Eros Ramazzotti Wold Tour 2019 Kaunas, Zalgirio Arena On request i
20/10/19 | Sun. Eros Ramazzotti Wold Tour 2019 Warsaw, Torwar Hall On request i
22/10/19 | Tue. Eros Ramazzotti Wold Tour 2019 Prague, O2 Arena On request i
24/10/19 | Thu. Eros Ramazzotti Wold Tour 2019 Budapest, Arena On request i
27/10/19 | Sun. Eros Ramazzotti Wold Tour 2019 Kopenhage, KB Hallen On request i
30/10/19 | Wed. Eros Ramazzotti Wold Tour 2019 Stockholm, Ericsson Globe Arena On request i