Camila Cabello

Live It Live!

Camila Cabello

Karla Camila Cabello Estrabao is a Cuban-American singer, songwriter, and actress. She rose to prominence as a member of the girl group Fifth Harmony, and performed on The X Factor in 2012. Romance is the second studio album by Cuban-American singer and songwriter Camila Cabello. It was released on December 6, 2019. The album will be promoted with The Romance Tour starting with Europe and then North America.

CALENDAR Camila Cabello

Date Event Venue Price
2020May
26/05/20 | Tue. Camila Cabello: The Romance Tour Oslo Spektrum - Oslo On request i
28/05/20 | Thu. Camila Cabello: The Romance Tour Royal Arena - Copenhagen On request i
30/05/20 | Sat. Camila Cabello: The Romance Tour Mercedes-Benz Arena - Berlin On request i
2020June
01/06/20 | Mon. Camila Cabello: The Romance Tour Resorts World Arena - Birmingham On request i
02/06/20 | Tue. Camila Cabello: The Romance Tour First Direct Arena - Leeds On request i
04/06/20 | Thu. Camila Cabello: The Romance Tour Manchester Arena - Manchester On request i
09/06/20 | Tue. Camila Cabello: The Romance Tour The SSE Hydro - Glasgow On request i
11/06/20 | Thu. Camila Cabello: The Romance Tour The O2 - London On request i
14/06/20 | Sun. Camila Cabello: The Romance Tour Sportpaleis - Antwerpen On request i
17/06/20 | Wed. Camila Cabello: The Romance Tour AcoorHotels Arena - Paris On request i
19/06/20 | Fri. Camila Cabello: The Romance Tour LANXESS Arena - Köln On request i
23/06/20 | Tue. Camila Cabello: The Romance Tour Hallenstadion - Zürich On request i
26/06/20 | Fri. Camila Cabello: The Romance Tour Mediolanum Forum - Assago On request i
30/06/20 | Tue. Camila Cabello: The Romance Tour Palau Sant Jordi - Barcelona On request i
2020July
01/07/20 | Wed. Camila Cabello: The Romance Tour WiZink Center - Madrid On request i