Backstreet Boys

Life It Live!

Backstreet Boys

The Backstreet Boys are one of the few boy bands to have continued success long after their peak. Their 2019 album DNA debuted at number one, more than two decades after the group was formed.

Bandmate Howie D added, "when this group started 26 years ago -- and through all the highs and lows of our career -- we've had to learn it wasn't about us as individuals but about what's best for the group."

CALENDAR Backstreet Boys

Date Event Venue Price
2019May
11/05/19 | Sat. Backstreet Boys-DNA Tour Europe Altice Arena, Lisbon On request i
13/05/19 | Mon. Backstreet Boys-DNA Tour Europe WiZink Center, Madrid On request i
15/05/19 | Wed. Backstreet Boys-DNA Tour Europe Mediolanum Forum, Milan On request i
17/05/19 | Fri. Backstreet Boys-DNA Tour Europe Palau San Jordi, Barcelona On request i
19/05/19 | Sun. Backstreet Boys-DNA Tour Europe AccorHotels Arena, Paris On request i
21/05/19 | Tue. Backstreet Boys-DNA Tour Europe TUI Arena, Hannover On request i
22/05/19 | Wed. Backstreet Boys-DNA Tour Europe Sportpaleis, Antwerp On request i
23/05/19 | Thu. Backstreet Boys-DNA Tour Europe Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam On request i
25/05/19 | Sat. Backstreet Boys-DNA Tour Europe SAP Arena, Mannheim On request i
27/05/19 | Mon. Backstreet Boys-DNA Tour Europe Olympiahalle, Munich On request i
28/05/19 | Tue. Backstreet Boys-DNA Tour Europe Wiener Stadthalle, Vienna On request i
29/05/19 | Wed. Backstreet Boys-DNA Tour Europe Mercedes-Benz Arena, Berlin On request i
31/05/19 | Fri. Backstreet Boys-DNA Tour Europe Scandinavium, Gothenburg On request i
2019June
01/06/19 | Sat. Backstreet Boys-DNA Tour Europe Oslo Spektrum, Oslo On request i
02/06/19 | Sun. Backstreet Boys-DNA Tour Europe Ericsson Globe Arena, Stockholm On request i
05/06/19 | Wed. Backstreet Boys-DNA Tour Europe Hartwall Arena, Helsinki On request i
08/06/19 | Sat. Backstreet Boys-DNA Tour Europe Royal Arena, Copenhagen On request i
10/06/19 | Mon. Backstreet Boys-DNA Tour Europe Manchester Arena, Manchester On request i
11/06/19 | Tue. Backstreet Boys-DNA Tour Europe 3Arena, Dublin On request i
14/06/19 | Fri. Backstreet Boys-DNA Tour Europe The SSE Hydro, Glasgow On request i
15/06/19 | Sat. Backstreet Boys-DNA Tour Europe Arena Birmingham, Birmingham On request i
17/06/19 | Mon. Backstreet Boys-DNA Tour Europe The O2 Arena, London On request i
18/06/19 | Tue. Backstreet Boys-DNA Tour Europe The O2 Arena, London On request i
20/06/19 | Thu. Backstreet Boys-DNA Tour Europe Lanxess Arena, Cologne On request i
21/06/19 | Fri. Backstreet Boys-DNA Tour Europe Hallenstadion, Zürich On request i
22/06/19 | Sat. Backstreet Boys-DNA Tour Europe O2 Arena, Prague On request i
24/06/19 | Mon. Backstreet Boys-DNA Tour Europe Torwar Arena, Warsaw On request i
25/06/19 | Tue. Backstreet Boys-DNA Tour Europe Arena, Budapest On request i
2019October
10/10/19 | Thu. Alice Cooper-Black eyes is back Tour The O2, East Greenwich On request i