Alice Cooper

Life It Live!

Alice Cooper

The band who first brought shock rock to the masses, Alice Cooper and his band became one of the most successful and influential acts of the '70s with their gritty but anthemic hard rock and a live show that delivered a rock & roll chamber of horrors, thrilling fans and cultivating outrage from authority figures.

CALENDAR Alice Cooper

Date Event Venue Price
2019August
31/08/19 | Sat. Alice Cooper-Black eyes is back Tour Riverside Arena, Aarburg On request i
2019September
03/09/19 | Tue. Alice Cooper-Black eyes is back Tour Le Dome, Marseille On request i
05/09/19 | Thu. Alice Cooper-Black eyes is back Tour Arkea Arena, Bordeaux On request i
07/09/19 | Sat. Alice Cooper-Black eyes is back Tour Vistalegre, Madrid On request i
08/09/19 | Sun. Alice Cooper-Black eyes is back Tour Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona On request i
10/09/19 | Tue. Alice Cooper-Black eyes is back Tour Pala Alpitour, Turin On request i
11/09/19 | Wed. Alice Cooper-Black eyes is back Tour SAP Arena, Mannheim On request i
13/09/19 | Fri. Alice Cooper-Black eyes is back Tour Max-Schmeling-Halle, Berlin On request i
15/09/19 | Sun. Alice Cooper-Black eyes is back Tour Incheba, Bratislava On request i
16/09/19 | Mon. Alice Cooper-Black eyes is back Tour Stadhalle, Vienna On request i
18/09/19 | Wed. Alice Cooper-Black eyes is back Tour Porsche Arena, Stuttgart On request i
20/09/19 | Fri. Alice Cooper-Black eyes is back Tour La Seine Musicale, Paris On request i
21/09/19 | Sat. Alice Cooper-Black eyes is back Tour Forest National, Brussels On request i
23/09/19 | Mon. Alice Cooper-Black eyes is back Tour Barclaycard Arena, Hamburg On request i
25/09/19 | Wed. Alice Cooper-Black eyes is back Tour Royal Arena, Kobenhavn On request i
27/09/19 | Fri. Alice Cooper-Black eyes is back Tour Behall Hovet, Stockholm On request i
28/09/19 | Sat. Alice Cooper-Black eyes is back Tour Partille Arena, Gothenburg On request i
30/09/19 | Mon. Alice Cooper-Black eyes is back Tour Arena, Leipzig On request i
2019October
01/10/19 | Tue. Alice Cooper-Black eyes is back Tour Olympiahalle, Munchen On request i
02/10/19 | Wed. Alice Cooper-Black eyes is back Tour 013, Tilburg On request i
04/10/19 | Fri. Alice Cooper-Black eyes is back Tour Manchester Arena, Manchester On request i
05/10/19 | Sat. Alice Cooper-Black eyes is back Tour Aberdeen (Teca), Aberdeen On request i
07/10/19 | Mon. Alice Cooper-Black eyes is back Tour Leeds First Direct Arena, Leeds On request i
11/10/19 | Fri. Alice Cooper-Black eyes is back Tour Birmingham Resort Worls Arena, Birmingham On request i
12/10/19 | Sat. Alice Cooper-Black eyes is back Tour Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff On request i