Passion for Events
Telephone: (+34) 932 690 573
Email: info@passionevents.eu
facebook linkin youtube
search
   
     
  Football  
  Spanish football  
  Real Madrid  
  FC Barcelona  
  Atletico Madrid  
  Valencia CF  
  Betis Sevilla  
  Sevilla  
  RCD Espanyol  
  Malaga CF  
  Athletic Bilbao  
  Girona FC  
  English football  
  Italian football  
  German football  
  French football  
  Other football  
  Europa League  
  Champions League  
  World Cup 2018  
  Tennis  
  Motorsports  
  Olympic Games  
  Rugby  
  Other Sports  
     
     
Girona FC Spanish football
Girona FC
    
Girona FC
   
Girona FC

Girona Futbol Club, S.A.D. is a Spanish football club based in Girona, in the autonomous community of Catalonia. Founded on 23 July 1930, it plays in La Liga, having been promoted at the end of the 201617 season. Girona holds its home matches at the 13,500-capacity Estadi Montilivi.

Passion Events can provide you with several travel packages including flights, transfers, hotels, excursions, souvenirs, (VIP)hospitality and lots more.

info@passionevents.eu

21 Sep
Calendar Girona FC
  DATE EVENT VENUE PRICE:  
2017
September
arrow23/09/17 | Sat. Girona vs FC Barcelona Estadi Montilivi, Girona On request on request
October
arrow15/10/17 | Sun. Girona vs Villareal Estadi Montilivi, Girona On request on request
arrow29/10/17 | Sun. Girona vs Real Madrid Estadi Montilivi, Girona On request on request
November
arrow19/11/17 | Sun. Girona vs Real Sociedad Estadi Montilivi, Girona On request on request
December
arrow03/12/17 | Sun. Girona vs Alaves Estadi Montilivi, Girona On request on request
arrow17/12/17 | Sun. Girona vs Getafe Estadi Montilivi, Girona On request on request
2018
January
arrow14/01/18 | Sun. Girona vs Las Palmas Estadi Montilivi, Girona On request on request
February
arrow04/02/18 | Sun. Girona vs Athletic Bilbao Estadi Montilivi, Girona On request on request
arrow18/02/18 | Sun. Girona vs Leganes Estadi Montilivi, Girona On request on request
arrow28/02/18 | Wed. Girona vs Celta Vigo Estadi Montilivi, Girona On request on request
March
arrow11/03/18 | Sun. Girona vs Deportivo Estadi Montilivi, Girona On request on request
April
arrow01/04/18 | Sun. Girona vs Levante Estadi Montilivi, Girona On request on request
arrow15/04/18 | Sun. Girona vs Betis Sevilla Estadi Montilivi, Girona On request on request
arrow22/04/18 | Sun. Girona vs Espanyol Estadi Montilivi, Girona On request on request
May
arrow06/05/18 | Sun. Girona vs Eibar Estadi Montilivi, Girona On request on request
arrow13/05/18 | Sun. Girona vs Valencia Estadi Montilivi, Girona On request on request
   
 
  Passion Events Copyright 2017  
Home | Sports Events | Groups & Incentives | Entertainment | Training Camps | About us | Contact us