Passion for Events
Telephone: (+34) 932 690 573
Email: info@passionevents.eu
facebook linkin youtube
search
   
     
  Football  
  Spanish football  
  Real Madrid  
  FC Barcelona  
  Atletico Madrid  
  Valencia CF  
  Betis Sevilla  
  Sevilla  
  RCD Espanyol  
  Malaga CF  
  Athletic Bilbao  
  Girona FC  
  English football  
  Italian football  
  German football  
  French football  
  Other football  
  Europa League  
  Champions League  
  World Cup 2018  
  Tennis  
  Motorsports  
  Olympic Games  
  Rugby  
  Other Sports  
     
     
Atletico Madrid Spanish football
Atletico Madrid
    
Atletico Madrid
   
Atletico Madrid

Home ground of Atletico de Madrid is the Wanda Metropolitano Stadium, which currently holds up to 68,000 spectators. Atlético play in the American-inspired red and white striped shirts and blue shorts. During their history, the club has been known by a number of nicknames including los colchoneros (the mattresses) due to their first team stripes being the same colours as old-fashioned mattresses. During the 1970s they became known as los indios. This was allegedly due to the club signing several South American players after the restrictions on signing foreign players was lifted. 

Passion Events can provide you with several travel packages including flights, transfers, hotels, excursions, souvenirs, (VIP)hospitality and lots more.

info@passionevents.eu

 

 

23 Oct
Calendar Atletico Madrid
  DATE EVENT VENUE PRICE:  
2017
October
arrow28/10/17 | Sat. Atletico Madrid vs Villarreal Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid On request on request
arrow31/10/17 | Tue. Atletico Madrid vs Qarabag (Champions League) Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid On request on request
November
arrow19/11/17 | Sun. Atletico Madrid vs Real Madrid Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid On request on request
arrow22/11/17 | Wed. Atletico Madrid vs AS Roma (Champions League) Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid On request on request
arrow29/11/17 | Wed. Atletico Madrid vs Elche (Copa) Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid On request on request
December
arrow03/12/17 | Sun. Atletico Madrid vs Real Sociedad Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid On request on request
arrow17/12/17 | Sun. Atletico Madrid vs Alaves Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid On request on request
2018
January
arrow07/01/18 | Sun. Atletico Madrid vs Getafe Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid On request on request
arrow21/01/18 | Sun. Atletico Madrid vs Girona Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid On request on request
arrow28/01/18 | Sun. Atletico Madrid vs Las Palmas Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid On request on request
February
arrow04/02/18 | Sun. Atletico Madrid vs Valencia Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid On request on request
arrow18/02/18 | Sun. Atletico Madrid vs Athletic Bilbao Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid On request on request
arrow28/02/18 | Wed. Atletico Madrid vs Leganes Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid On request on request
March
arrow11/03/18 | Sun. Atletico Madrid vs Celta de Vigo Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid On request on request
April
arrow01/04/18 | Sun. Atletico Madrid vs Deportivo La Coruña Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid On request on request
arrow15/04/18 | Sun. Atletico Madrid vs Levante Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid On request on request
arrow22/04/18 | Sun. Atletico Madrid vs Real Betis Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid On request on request
May
arrow06/05/18 | Sun. Atletico Madrid vs Espanyol Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid On request on request
arrow20/05/18 | Sun. Atletico Madrid vs Eibar Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid On request on request
   
 
  Passion Events Copyright 2017  
Home | Sports Events | Groups & Incentives | Entertainment | Training Camps | About us | Contact us