U2

Live It Live!

U2

U2 is an Irish rock band from Dublin formed in 1976. The group is formed by Bono (lead vocals and guitar), the Edge (guitar, keyboards, and backing vocals), Adam Clayton (bass guitar), and Larry Mullen Jr. (drums and percussion). They have released 13 studio albums and are one of the world's best-selling music artists of all time, having sold more than 170 million records worldwide.

This summer they will be celebrating 30 years of The Joshua Tree Album while touring in North America and Europe! Don't miss their performance, contact us for more information!

CALENDAR U2

Date Event Venue Price
2018May
29/05/18 | Tue. Iron Maiden - Legacy of the Beast World Tour Hartwall Arena - Helsinki - Finland On request € i
2018August
31/08/18 | Fri. Experience + Innocence Tour Mercedes-Benz Arena - Berlin - Germany On request € i
2018September
01/09/18 | Sat. Experience + Innocence Tour Mercedes-Benz Arena - Berlin - Germany On request € i
04/09/18 | Tue. Experience + Innocence Tour Lanxess Arena - Cologne - Germany On request € i
05/09/18 | Wed. Experience + Innocence Tour Lanxess Arena - Cologne - Germany On request € i
08/09/18 | Sat. Experience + Innocence Tour AccorHotels Arena - Paris - France On request € i
09/09/18 | Sun. Experience + Innocence Tour AccorHotels Arena - Paris - France On request € i
12/09/18 | Wed. Experience + Innocence Tour AccorHotels Arena - Paris - France On request € i
13/09/18 | Thu. Experience + Innocence Tour AccorHotels Arena - Paris - France On request € i
16/09/18 | Sun. Experience + Innocence Tour Altice Arena - Lisbon - Portugal On request € i
17/09/18 | Mon. Experience + Innocence Tour Altice Arena - Lisbon - Portugal On request € i
20/09/18 | Thu. Experience + Innocence Tour WiZink Center - Madrid - Spain On request € i
21/09/18 | Fri. Experience + Innocence Tour WiZink Center - Madrid - Spain On request € i
29/09/18 | Sat. Experience + Innocence Tour Royal Arena - Copenhagen - Denmark On request € i
30/09/18 | Sun. Experience + Innocence Tour Royal Arena - Copenhagen - Denmark On request € i
2018October
03/10/18 | Wed. Experience + Innocence Tour Barclayard Arena - Hamburg - Germany On request € i
04/10/18 | Thu. Experience + Innocence Tour Barclayard Arena - Hamburg - Germany On request € i
07/10/18 | Sun. Experience + Innocence Tour Ziggo Dome - Amsterdam - Netherlands On request € i
08/10/18 | Mon. Experience + Innocence Tour Ziggo Dome - Amsterdam - Netherlands On request € i
11/10/18 | Thu. Experience + Innocence Tour Mediolanum Forum - Milan - Italy On request € i
12/10/18 | Fri. Experience + Innocence Tour Mediolanum Forum - Milan - Italy On request € i
15/10/18 | Mon. Experience + Innocence Tour Mediolanum Forum - Milan - Italy On request € i
16/10/18 | Tue. Experience + Innocence Tour Mediolanum Forum - Milan - Italy On request € i
19/10/18 | Fri. Experience + Innocence Tour Manchester Arena - Manchester - United Kingdom On request € i
20/10/18 | Sat. Experience + Innocence Tour Manchester Arena - Manchester - United Kingdom On request € i
23/10/18 | Tue. Experience + Innocence Tour O2 Arena - London - United Kingdom On request € i
24/10/18 | Wed. Experience + Innocence Tour O2 Arena - London - United Kingdom On request € i
27/10/18 | Sat. Experience + Innocence Tour SSE Arena - Belfast - Northern Ireland On request € i
28/10/18 | Sun. Experience + Innocence Tour SSE Arena - Belfast - Northern Ireland On request € i
2018November
05/11/18 | Mon. Experience + Innocence Tour 3Arena - Dublin - Ireland On request € i
06/11/18 | Tue. Experience + Innocence Tour 3Arena - Dublin - Ireland On request € i
09/11/18 | Fri. Experience + Innocence Tour 3Arena - Dublin - Ireland On request € i
10/11/18 | Sat. Experience + Innocence Tour 3Arena - Dublin - Ireland On request € i