Other Concerts

Live It Live!

Other Concerts

Passion Events would like to organize an unforgettable concert package for you. Below find some artists who are coming to Europe to entertain their fans with great music. Can´t find your favourite artists on the list? Please contact us and we will provide you with more information.

CALENDAR Other Concerts

Date Event Venue Price
2018May
26/05/18 | Sat. Iron Maiden - Legacy of the Beast World Tour Saku Arena - Tallin - Estonia On request € i
28/05/18 | Mon. Iron Maiden - Legacy of the Beast World Tour Hartwall Arena - Helsinki - Finland On request € i
29/05/18 | Tue. Iron Maiden - Legacy of the Beast World Tour Hartwall Arena - Helsinki - Finland On request € i
2018June
01/06/18 | Fri. Iron Maiden - Legacy of the Beast World Tour Tele2 Arena - Stockholm - Sweden On request € i
03/06/18 | Sun. Iron Maiden - Legacy of the Beast World Tour Dahls Arena - Trondheim - Norway On request € i
05/06/18 | Tue. Iron Maiden - Legacy of the Beast World Tour Royal Arena - Copenhagen - Denmark On request € i
07/06/18 | Thu. Iron Maiden - Legacy of the Beast World Tour Sweden Rock Festival - Sölvesborg - Sweden On request € i
09/06/18 | Sat. Iron Maiden - Legacy of the Beast World Tour Köningsplatz - Munich - Germany On request € i
10/06/18 | Sun. Iron Maiden - Legacy of the Beast World Tour Expo Plaza - Hanover - Germany On request € i
13/06/18 | Wed. Iron Maiden - Legacy of the Beast World Tour Waldbühne - Berlin - Germany On request € i
16/06/18 | Sat. Iron Maiden - Legacy of the Beast World Tour Visarno Arena - Florence - Italy On request € i
17/06/18 | Sun. Iron Maiden - Legacy of the Beast World Tour Pannonia Fields ll - Nickelsdorf - Austria On request € i
20/06/18 | Wed. Iron Maiden - Legacy of the Beast World Tour Letňany Airport - Prague - Czech Republic On request € i
22/06/18 | Fri. Iron Maiden - Legacy of the Beast World Tour Festivalpark Stenehei - Dessel - Belgium On request € i
24/06/18 | Sun. Iron Maiden - Legacy of the Beast World Tour Val de Moine - Clisson - France On request € i
26/06/18 | Tue. Iron Maiden - Legacy of the Beast World Tour SEG Geneva Arena - Geneva - Switzerland On request € i
28/06/18 | Thu. Iron Maiden - Legacy of the Beast World Tour Lővér Camping Site - Sopron - Hungary On request € i
30/06/18 | Sat. Iron Maiden - Legacy of the Beast World Tour Messe - Freiburg - Germany On request € i
2018July
01/07/18 | Sun. Iron Maiden - Legacy of the Beast World Tour GelreDome - Arnhem - Netherlands On request € i
05/07/18 | Thu. Iron Maiden - Legacy of the Beast World Tour AccorHotels Arena - Paris - France On request € i
06/07/18 | Fri. Iron Maiden - Legacy of the Beast World Tour AccorHotels Arena - Paris - France On request € i
09/07/18 | Mon. Iron Maiden - Legacy of the Beast World Tour San Siro Ippodromo - Milan - Italy On request € i
10/07/18 | Tue. Iron Maiden - Legacy of the Beast World Tour Hallenstadion - Zurich - Switzerland On request € i
13/07/18 | Fri. Iron Maiden - Legacy of the Beast World Tour Altice Arena - Lisbon - Portugal On request € i
14/07/18 | Sat. Iron Maiden - Legacy of the Beast World Tour Wanda Metropolitano - Madrid - Spain On request € i
17/07/18 | Tue. Iron Maiden - Legacy of the Beast World Tour Piazza Unità d'Italia - Trieste - Italy On request € i
20/07/18 | Fri. Iron Maiden - Legacy of the Beast World Tour Terra Vibe Park - Athens - Greece On request € i
22/07/18 | Sun. Iron Maiden - Legacy of the Beast World Tour Plovdiv Stadium - Plovdiv - Bulgaria On request € i
24/07/18 | Tue. Iron Maiden - Legacy of the Beast World Tour Arena Zagreb - Zagreb - Croatia On request € i
27/07/18 | Fri. Iron Maiden - Legacy of the Beast World Tour Tauron Arena - Kraków - Poland On request € i
28/07/18 | Sat. Iron Maiden - Legacy of the Beast World Tour Tauron Arena - Kraków - Poland On request € i
31/07/18 | Tue. Iron Maiden - Legacy of the Beast World Tour Metro Radio Arena - Newcastle - England On request € i
2018August
02/08/18 | Thu. Iron Maiden - Legacy of the Beast World Tour SSE Arena - Belfast - Northern Ireland On request € i
04/08/18 | Sat. Iron Maiden - Legacy of the Beast World Tour Exhibition and Conference Centre - Aberdeen On request € i
06/08/18 | Mon. Iron Maiden - Legacy of the Beast World Tour Manchester Arena - Manchester - England On request € i
07/08/18 | Tue. Iron Maiden - Legacy of the Beast World Tour Genting Arena - Birmingham - England On request € i
10/08/18 | Fri. Iron Maiden - Legacy of the Beast World Tour The O2 Arena - London - England On request € i
11/08/18 | Sat. Iron Maiden - Legacy of the Beast World Tour The O2 Arena - London - England On request € i