Guns N´roses

Live It Live!

Guns N´roses

Guns N' Roses the American hard rock band from Los Angeles was formed in 1985. Their current lineup consists of Rose, Slash, McKagan, keyboardists Dizzy Reed and Melissa Reese, guitarist Richard Fortus and drummer Frank Ferrer. They have released six studio albums selling more than 100 million records all over the world.

We have great news, the machine is back with their announced Not In This Lifetime Tour!

CALENDAR Guns N´roses

Date Event Venue Price
2018June
24/06/18 | Sun. Not In This Lifetime Tour Maimarktgelände - Mannheim - Germany On request € i
26/06/18 | Tue. Not In This Lifetime Tour Matmut Atlantique - Bordeaux - France On request € i
29/06/18 | Fri. Not In This Lifetime Tour Caja Mágica - Madrid - Spain On request € i
2018July
01/07/18 | Sun. Not In This Lifetime Tour Estadí Olímpic Lluís Companys - Barcelona - Spain On request € i
04/07/18 | Wed. Not In This Lifetime Tour Goffertpark - Nijmegen - Netherlands On request € i
07/07/18 | Sat. Not In This Lifetime Tour Leipziger Festwiesse - Leipzig - Germany On request € i
09/07/18 | Mon. Not In This Lifetime Tour stadion Slaski - Chorzow - Poland On request € i
13/07/18 | Fri. Not In This Lifetime Tour Otkritie Arena - Moscow - Russia On request € i
16/07/18 | Mon. Not In This Lifetime Tour Tallinn Song Festival Grounds - Tallinn - Estonia On request € i
19/07/18 | Thu. Not In This Lifetime Tour Valle Hovin - Oslo - Norway On request € i
21/07/18 | Sat. Not In This Lifetime Tour Goffertpark, Nijmegen On request € i