Passion for Events
Telephone: (+34) 932 690 573
Email: info@passionevents.eu
facebook linkin youtube
search
   
     
  Concerts  
  Aerosmith  
  Coldplay  
  Bruno Mars  
  Guns N´Roses  
  U2  
  Ed Sheeran  
  Celine Dion  
  Lady Gaga  
  Other Concerts  
  Artistic solutions  
  Festivals  
     
     
Other Concerts Concerts
Other Concerts
    
Other Concerts
   
Other Concerts
Passion Events would like to organize an unforgettable concert package for you. Below find some artists who are coming to Europe to entertain their fans with great music. Can´t find your favourite artists on the list? Please contact us and we will provide you with more information.
26 Jun
Calendar Other Concerts
  DATE EVENT VENUE PRICE
2017
September
arrow02/09/17 | Sat. Metallica European Tour 2017 Royal Arena, Copenhagen On request on request
arrow04/09/17 | Mon. Metallica European Tour 2017 Ziggo Dome, Armsterdam On request on request
arrow06/09/17 | Wed. Metallica European Tour 2017 Ziggo Dome, Armsterdam On request on request
arrow08/09/17 | Fri. John Legend - Darkness and Light Tour SSE Hydro, Glasgow On request on request
arrow08/09/17 | Fri. Metallica European Tour 2017 Accorhotels Arena, Paris On request on request
arrow09/09/17 | Sat. Rolling Stones - No filter Tour Stadtpark, Hamburg On request on request
arrow09/09/17 | Sat. John Legend - Darkness and Light Tour Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle On request on request
arrow10/09/17 | Sun. John Legend - Darkness and Light Tour Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham On request on request
arrow10/09/17 | Sun. Metallica European Tour 2017 Accorhotels Arena, Paris On request on request
arrow12/09/17 | Tue. John Legend - Darkness and Light Tour O2 Arena, London On request on request
arrow12/09/17 | Tue. Metallica European Tour 2017 Halle Tony Garnier, Lyon On request on request
arrow12/09/17 | Tue. Rolling Stones - No filter Tour Olympiastadion, München On request on request
arrow14/09/17 | Thu. Metallica European Tour 2017 Lanxess Arena, Cologne On request on request
arrow15/09/17 | Fri. John Legend - Darkness and Light Tour First direct Arena, Leeds On request on request
arrow16/09/17 | Sat. John Legend - Darkness and Light Tour Manchester Arena, Manchester On request on request
arrow16/09/17 | Sat. Metallica European Tour 2017 Lanxess Arena, Cologne On request on request
arrow16/09/17 | Sat. Rolling Stones - No filter Tour Next to the Red Bull Ring, Spielberg On request on request
arrow17/09/17 | Sun. John Legend - Darkness and Light Tour Liverpool echo Arena, Liverpool On request on request
arrow19/09/17 | Tue. John Legend - Darkness and Light Tour Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff On request on request
arrow20/09/17 | Wed. John Legend - Darkness and Light Tour Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham On request on request
arrow20/09/17 | Wed. Rolling Stones - No filter Tour Stadion Letzigrund, Zürich On request on request
arrow22/09/17 | Fri. John Legend - Darkness and Light Tour Ziggo Dome, Armsterdam On request on request
arrow23/09/17 | Sat. Rolling Stones - No filter Tour Mura Storiche, Lucca On request on request
arrow23/09/17 | Sat. John Legend - Darkness and Light Tour Rockhal, Esch-sur-Alzette On request on request
arrow24/09/17 | Sun. John Legend - Darkness and Light Tour Mehr! Theater, Hamburg On request on request
arrow26/09/17 | Tue. John Legend - Darkness and Light Tour Ericsson Globe Arena, Stockholm On request on request
arrow27/09/17 | Wed. Rolling Stones - No filter Tour Estadi Olimpic, Barcelona On request on request
arrow27/09/17 | Wed. John Legend - Darkness and Light Tour Spektrum, Oslo On request on request
arrow28/09/17 | Thu. John Legend - Darkness and Light Tour Royal Arena, Copenhagen On request on request
arrow30/09/17 | Sat. John Legend - Darkness and Light Tour Columbia Halle, Berlin On request on request
arrow30/09/17 | Sat. Rolling Stones - No filter Tour Amsterdam Arena, Amsterdam On request on request
October
arrow01/10/17 | Sun. John Legend - Darkness and Light Tour Zenith, München On request on request
arrow03/10/17 | Tue. Rolling Stones - No filter Tour Telia Parken, Kobenhavn On request on request
arrow04/10/17 | Wed. John Legend - Darkness and Light Tour Accor Hotel Arena, Paris On request on request
arrow05/10/17 | Thu. John Legend - Darkness and Light Tour Forest National, Forest On request on request
arrow08/10/17 | Sun. John Legend - Darkness and Light Tour Palladium, Köln On request on request
arrow09/10/17 | Mon. Rolling Stones - No filter Tour Esprit Arena, Düsseldorf On request on request
arrow09/10/17 | Mon. John Legend - Darkness and Light Tour Jahrhunderthalle Frankfurt, Frankfurt Am Main On request on request
arrow10/10/17 | Tue. John Legend - Darkness and Light Tour Samsung Hall, Zurich On request on request
arrow12/10/17 | Thu. Rolling Stones - No filter Tour Friends Arena, Stockholm On request on request
arrow12/10/17 | Thu. John Legend - Darkness and Light Tour Palau St. Jordy, Barcelona On request on request
arrow14/10/17 | Sat. John Legend - Darkness and Light Tour Meo Arena, Lisboa On request on request
arrow15/10/17 | Sun. Rolling Stones - No filter Tour Gelredome, Arnhem On request on request
arrow19/10/17 | Thu. Rolling Stones - No filter Tour U Arena, Paris On request on request
arrow22/10/17 | Sun. Rolling Stones - No filter Tour U Arena, Paris On request on request
arrow22/10/17 | Sun. Metallica European Tour 2017 The O2 Arena, London On request on request
arrow24/10/17 | Tue. Metallica European Tour 2017 The O2 Arena, London On request on request
arrow26/10/17 | Thu. Metallica European Tour 2017 The SSE Hydro, Glasgow On request on request
arrow28/10/17 | Sat. Metallica European Tour 2017 Manchester Arena, Manchester On request on request
arrow30/10/17 | Mon. Metallica European Tour 2017 Genting Arena, Birmingham On request on request
November
arrow01/11/17 | Wed. Metallica European Tour 2017 Sportpaleis, Antwerp On request on request
arrow03/11/17 | Fri. Metallica European Tour 2017 Sportpaleis, Antwerp On request on request
   
 
  Passion Events Copyright 2017  
Home | Sports Events | Groups & Incentives | Entertainment | Training Camps | About us | Contact us