Passion for Events
Telephone: (+34) 932 690 573
Email: info@passionevents.eu
facebook linkin youtube
search
   
     
  Artistic solutions  
  Concerts  
  Aerosmith  
  Coldplay  
  Shakira  
  Depeche Mode  
  Guns N´Roses  
  U2  
  Ed Sheeran  
  Celine Dion  
  Lady Gaga  
  Other Concerts  
  Festivals  
     
     
Depeche Mode Concerts
Depeche Mode
    
Depeche Mode
   
Depeche Mode
Depeche Mode is an English electronic band formed in 1980 in Basildon, Essex.

They have had 50 songs in the UK Singles Chart and seventeen top 10 albums in the UK chart; they have sold over 100 million records worldwide.

Depeche Mode are pleased to announce the first leg of the Global Spirit Tour. The Summer 2017 European stadium tour will see the band play to more than 1.5 million fans in 32 cities in 21 countries across Europe. The tour starts at Stockholm's Friends Arena on May 5, 2017.

Request a package now before it´s too late to see them live!

19 Nov
Calendar Depeche Mode
  DATE EVENT VENUE PRICE
2017
November
arrow19/11/17 | Sun. Global Spirit Tour Barclaycard Arena, Birmimgham On Request on request
arrow22/11/17 | Wed. Global Spirit Tour O2 Arena, London On Request on request
arrow24/11/17 | Fri. Global Spirit Tour Festhalle, Frankfurt On Request on request
arrow26/11/17 | Sun. Global Spirit Tour Sportpaleis, Antwerp On Request on request
arrow28/11/17 | Tue. Global Spirit Tour Schleyerhalle, Stuttgart On Request on request
arrow30/11/17 | Thu. Global Spirit Tour SAP Arena, Mannheim On Request on request
December
arrow03/12/17 | Sun. Global Spirit Tour AccorHotels Arena, Paris On Request on request
arrow05/12/17 | Tue. Global Spirit Tour AccorHotels Arena, Paris On Request on request
arrow07/12/17 | Thu. Global Spirit Tour Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona On Request on request
arrow09/12/17 | Sat. Global Spirit Tour Pala Alpitour, Torino On Request on request
arrow11/12/17 | Mon. Global Spirit Tour Pala Alpitour, Torino On Request on request
arrow13/12/17 | Wed. Global Spirit Tour Unipol Arena, Bologna On Request on request
arrow16/12/17 | Sat. Global Spirit Tour WiZink Center, Madrid On Request on request
2018
January
arrow11/01/18 | Thu. Global Spirit Tour BarclayCard Arena, Hamburg On Request on request
arrow13/01/18 | Sat. Global Spirit Tour Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam On Request on request
arrow15/01/18 | Mon. Global Spirit Tour Lanxess Arena, Cologne On Request on request
arrow17/01/18 | Wed. Global Spirit Tour Mercedes-Benz Arena, Berlin On Request on request
arrow19/01/18 | Fri. Global Spirit Tour Mercedes-Benz Arena, Berlin On Request on request
arrow21/01/18 | Sun. Global Spirit Tour Arena Nürnberger, Nuremberg On Request on request
arrow24/01/18 | Wed. Global Spirit Tour Bordeaux Metropol Arena, Bordeaux On Request on request
arrow27/01/18 | Sat. Global Spirit Tour Mediolanum Forum, Milan On Request on request
arrow29/01/18 | Mon. Global Spirit Tour Mediolanum Forum, Milan On Request on request
arrow31/01/18 | Wed. Global Spirit Tour O2 Arena, Prague On Request on request
February
arrow02/02/18 | Fri. Global Spirit Tour BSA, Budapest On Request on request
arrow04/02/18 | Sun. Global Spirit Tour Stadthalle, Vienna On Request on request
arrow07/02/18 | Wed. Global Spirit Tour Tauron Arena, Krakow On Request on request
arrow09/02/18 | Fri. Global Spirit Tour Atlas Arena, Lodz On Request on request
arrow11/02/18 | Sun. Global Spirit Tour Ergo Arena, Gdansk On Request on request
arrow20/02/18 | Tue. Global Spirit Tour Arena Riga, Riga On Request on request
arrow22/02/18 | Thu. Global Spirit Tour Siemens Arena, Vilnius On Request on request
   
 
  Passion Events Copyright 2017  
Home | Sports Events | Groups & Incentives | Entertainment | Training Camps | About us | Contact us